Skip to content
Home » Board


Erik Brandsma, CEO of Sveaskog; former director general at the Swedish Energy Agency and head of sustainability at the UN.
Ingela Wickman Bois, advisor in circular business development and innovation, Exeter Executive Business School and Ellen MacArthur Foundation.
Ulrika Brydling, Director Eldrimner, Sweden’s national resource center for artisan food, chef and sustainability expert.
Per Styregård, founder and chairman of the jury; writer in DI Weekend and Icon and former editor-in-chief of White Guide and Gourmet magazine.
Ami Hovstadius, founder and CEO; formerly CEO of Visit Sweden in the UK, project manager of Sweden – The New Food Country, and international marketing manager at Microsoft.